Skip to content

Is it right?

December 3, 2009

Is it okay to be more excited about the clothes I’ll be able to wear when I’m fit, rather than just being fit alone?

Of course the trend of the times is leggings, which I hope will fade soon. I’ve always been a fan of tights, but leggings make me vomit in my mouth a little. Sorry to any of you who like leggings.  Don’t take it personally. I think some people look great in leggings; however, I do not and I will be a happy girl when I don’t feel behind in the trends.

I’m especially excited for dresses. I’d wear a dress everyday if I could. I think my current inventory would allow two weeks. Anthropologie is the devil; I have a hard time saying no. Thankfully I have found some other places for really cute dresses. One place in particular is Grosgrain Fabulous and the Social Darling Frock GROSGRAIN GIVEAWAY!!!! The designer, Kathleen Frances, has a history of creating some really unique dresses that I covet.

Social Darling Frock from Grosgrain Fabulous

Go check it out! You’ll be like me and wish you could sew, but realize you should leave it to the experts.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

